Wisconsin Potato and Vegetable Growers Association

Seats Available on WPVGA Board

There will be two new seats available on the WPVGA Board of Directors beginning in February of 2019. Board members serve a three-year term and are limited to two consecutive three-year terms. In February of 2019, current board President Josh Mattek of J.W. Mattek & Sons, Inc., Deerbrook in District 1, and board member Mark Finnessy of Okray Family Farms, Plover, in District 2, will have completed six years on the board, therefore they are not eligible for re-election. Current board Treasurer Wes Meddaugh of Heartland Farms, Hancock, District 3, will be completing his first term and is eligible for re-election.

If you are interested in serving on the WPVGA Board or have suggestions for nominations, please contact the WPVGA office or any current WPVGA board member. Elections for these board seats will take place at the WPVGA Annual Meeting set for February 7, 2019 at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Convention Center in Stevens Point.

Tater Talk Past Issues

Volume 15, Issue 47 | November 22, 2023

Tater Talk Archives

Tater Talk Subscription
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.