Wisconsin Potato and Vegetable Growers Association

Seats Available on WPVGA Board

There will be three new seats available on the WPVGA Board of Directors beginning in February of 2018.  Board members serve a three-year term and are limited to two consecutive three-year terms.  In February of 2018, board members Ron Krueger of Eagle River Seed Farm, LLC, Eagle River in District 1, and Steve Diercks of Coloma Farms, Inc., Coloma, in District 2, and Andy Wallendal of Wallendal Supply, Inc., Grand Marsh, at-large position, will have completed six years on the board, therefore they are not eligible for re-election.  Board member Rod Gumz of Gumz Farms, LLC, Endeavor, District 3, will be completing his first term and is eligible for re-election.

If you are interested in serving on the WPVGA Board or have suggestions for nominations, please contact the WPVGA office or any current WPVGA board member.  Elections for these board seats will take place at the WPVGA Annual Meeting set for February 8, 2018 at the Holiday Inn in Stevens Point.

Tater Talk Past Issues

Volume 16, Issue 8 | February 23, 2024

Tater Talk Archives

Tater Talk Subscription
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.