Wisconsin Potato and Vegetable Growers Association

Meet your cream of the crop.

The Board of Directors for the Wisconsin Potato & Vegetable Growers Association are hard-working and dedicated people who volunteer countless hours of their time in pursuit of making the WPVGA the strongest commodity board it can be. We are extraordinarily thankful for their participation, their insights and their leadership.

WPVGA By Laws

Board of Directors

President

Eric Schroeder

Schroeder Bros. Farms
N1435 Highway D
Antigo, WI 54409

Email: eric@sbfi.biz
Phone: (715) 623-2689

Second Term
Term Expires: 02/20
District: 1

Vice President

Josh Mattek

J.W. Mattek & Sons, Inc.
N5798 Star Neva Road
Deerbrook, WI  54424

Email: joshmattek25@yahoo.com
Phone: (715) 623-6963

Second Term
Term Expires: 02/19
District: 1

Secretary

Gary Wysocki

RPE, Inc.
PO Box 330
Bancroft, WI 54921

Email: gary.wysocki@rpespud.com
Phone: (715) 335-8050

Second Term
Term Expires: 02/20
District: 2

Treasurer

Wes Meddaugh

Heartland Farms, Inc.
907 3rd Avenue
Hancock, WI  54943

Email: wmeddaugh@hfinc.biz
Phone: (715) 249-5555

First Term
Term Expires: 02/19
District: 3

Board Member

Steve Diercks

Coloma Farms, Inc.
109 South Scott Street
Coloma, WI  54930

Email: cffarms@uniontel.net
Phone: (715) 228-3031

Second Term
Term Expires: 02/18
District: 2

Board Member

Mark Finnessy

Okray Family Farms
P.O. Box 489
Plover, WI  54467-0489

Email: mark@okray.com
Phone: (715) 344-2526

Second Term
Term Expires: 02/19
District: 2

Board Member

Rod Gumz

Gumz Muck Farms
N570 6th CT
Endeavor, WI 53930

Email: rod@gumzfarmswi.com
Phone: (608) 981-2488

First Term
Term Expires: 02/18
District: 3

Board Member

Ron Krueger

Eagle River Seed Farm, LLC
4334 Chain of Lakes Road
Eagle River, WI  54521

Email: rlkrueger@charter.net
Phone: (715) 479-8434

Second Term
Term Expires: 02/18
District: 1

Board Member

Andy Wallendal

Wallendal Supply
2401 5th Ave
Grand Marsh, WI 53936

Email: andrewwallendal@gmail.com
Phone: (608) 339-3654

Second Term
Term Expires: 02/18
District: At-Large

Associate Division Liaison

Sally Suprise

Ansay & Associates, LLC
4351 W. College Ave.
Appleton, WI  54914

Email: sally.suprise@ansay.com
Phone: (920) 560-7015

 

Associate Division Liaison

Casey Kedrowski

Roberts Irrigation Company
P.O. Box 490
Plover, WI 54467

Email: kedrowski94@hotmail.com
Phone: (715) 344-4747

WPIB President

Heidi Randall

Alsum Farms & Produce, Inc.
P.O. Box 188
Friesland, WI  53935-0188
Email: heidi.randall@alsum.com
Phone: (920) 348-6703